Phone: 250-704-2600

To contact a member of our team, please see their profile page.

If you think collaboration might be right for you, but have questions regarding your circumstances or want to learn more about the process, get started below. We’ll send you more information on how collaborative law works and put you in touch with a professional.



Our 2016 Executive members are:
Co-chairs: Aesha Faux and Charlotte Sutker
Secretary: Jennifer Cooper, Q.C.
Treasurer: Loretta Burns
Members-at-large: Cally Farr, Dan Greco and Karen Henry
Past Chair: Terry Parkes